Heading Logo

Stow Council members all retain leadership, committee roles for 2013

by Jeremy Nobile | Reporter Published: January 6, 2013 12:00 AM

Stow -- After a brief organizational meeting Jan. 2, City Council re-elected members to leadership roles and renewed appointments to Council Committees.

All positions for 2013 are the same as they were for 2012.

President of Council: Ward 2 Councilman James Costello

Vice president of Council: At-Large Councilman John Pribonic

Council president pro tempore: Ward 4 Councilwoman Mary Bednar

[Article continues below]

Council committee chairpersons and members for 2013 also remain unchanged.

Planning Committee: Chair Ward 4 Councilwoman Mary Bedar, Vice Chair At-Large Councilman John Pribonic

Roads and Safety Committee: Chair At-Large Councilman Mike Rasor, Vice Chair Ward 1 Councilman Matt Riehl

Public Improvements Committee: Chair At-Large Councilman John Pribonic, Vice Chair At-Large Councilman Mike Rasor

Finance Committee: Chair Ward 1 Councilman Matt Riehl, Vice Chair At-Large Councilman John Pribonic

Email: jnobile@recordpub.com

Phone: 330-541-9400, ext. 4179

Rate this article

Do you want to leave a comment?   Please Log In or Register to comment.